Sunday Weakness

 
 
 

When I look back on the week

I wonder what went wrong

Here comes Sunday weakness

When yesterday I was strong

 

Acted out like a true hooligan

Although no football was involved

Lets gather the lads to see what’s up

And all them problems will be solved

 

We meet up for a couple of pints

So sick of this small town

So sick of this style

Here comes Sunday weakness

Not even beer is worth wile

 

Tell me will I ever find

The strength to never mind

And make me forget I was ever here

Please tell me are you kind

Can you help me leave behind

All this chaos in my life everywhere

 

Back home my door is busted

And I can’t figure why

Empty cans rattle in the wind

And I just want to die

 

So come to me, sunday weakness

Let me shiver and get well

I´ll tame you, my sweetest mistress

On this bloody road to hell

 

 

 

 

 

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0