The Constrictor of Cunnilingus

 

 

Have you ever heard about Adam and Eve?
Here's a sin not that original
When she packs her bags and is ready to leave
It's time to go vaginal

That juicy peach is not forbidden
Still it tastes so fucking sweet
In the garden of Eden safely hidden
You know what I want to eat

So spread, baby, spread,
Put butterfly wings on my piece of lead

I reject the faith of absolute stupidity
What's intelligent about the design of our creation?
Let us revel in the beautiful acts of blasphemy
An unholy headlock of oral fixation

This is not human behavior
This is more like a big old reptile
That salty kind of flavor
And don't forget to exhale

Straight outta
'77 with a true love for sixty-nine
We´re almost in heaven and feeling just fine

My tongue is split
I'm the goddamn snake incarnated
Swallow and spit
Undigested and inseminated

Abandon ye all hope
An earthquake in them hips
What a slippery slope
All over my stiff upper lip

I'm hissing exhausted and your mascara is all smeared
I'll be sluddering tomorrow; with your smell still in my beard


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0